Chapter Directors

 

PRESIDENT

Director Spring Symposium - 2018
Carolyn Riggs symposium@pmimilehi.org

Director Strategic Planning
Loan Phan,PMP dirstrategicplanning@pmimilehi.org

ADMINISTRATION

Customer Help Desk
Phone: 303-482-2082
Email:  Help Desk helpdesk@pmimilehi.org

TECHNOLOGY

Director Virtual Meetings
Igor Negin, PMP dirvirtualmeeting@pmimilehi.org

Director Web Services
William Dayton, PMP dirwebservices@pmimilehi.org

Website Administrator
Mike Lamoureux, dirwebservices@pmimilehi.org

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

If you are interested in speaking for the chapter, please send requests to dirspeakers@pmimilehi.org.  Please do not send individual requests to the departments.

Director, Career Growth Workshops (for Saturday Workshops, see below)
Justin Rowe, PMP CGworkshops@pmimilehi.org

Program Director, Certifications
Sonia Brocko, PMP certifications@pmimilehi.org

Director, North Professional Development Workshops
Annette Leazer, CMA, PMP NPDWorkshops@pmimilehi.org

Director, PMP/CAPM Prep
Chuck Knezevich, PMP dirpmpprep@pmimilehi.org

Director, PM Week
VACANT pmweek@pmimilehi.org 

Director, Roundtables
VACANT  roundtables@pmimilehi.org

Directors, Saturday Workshops at Regis University
Paula Carroll, PMP and Jorge Glez, PMP workshops@pmimilehi.org

Director, Speaker Bureau
Barbara Verble, PMP dirspeakers@pmimilehi.org

Program Director, Chapter Meetings
Jennifer Duran, PMP profdev@pmimilehi.org

Director, Tuesday Chapter Meetings
Marlene Poole, PMP tuesmtg@pmimilehi.org

Director, Wednesday Chapter Meetings
Paul Thalos, PMP, MSCS chptmtg@pmimilehi.org

Director, Women in PM Leadership Annual Event
Ana D'Hondt, PMP WPML@pmimilehi.org

 

FINANCE 

Director Finance Operations
Marina Krevenya, PMP dirfinance@pmimilehi.org

Finance Compliance
Scott Grossman fincompliance@pmimilehi.org

Payables and Accounting
Sheri Glaze accounting@pmimilehi.org

MEMBERSHIP

Executive Director
Elizabeth Muscia, MPM ExecDirMembership@pmimilehi.org

Director Community Involvement
Elizabeth Muscia, MPM dircommunity@pmimilehi.org

Director Job Opportunities
Craig Horton, PMP 
DirJobOpportunities@pmimilehi.org

Director Membership Events
Alexandra Falticeni, PMP eventlead@pmimilehi.org 

Director Member Services
Phillip Calderon, PMP memberservices@pmimilehi.org

Director Veteran's Outreach
Homar Alvarado, MBA, PMP DirMilitary@pmimilehi.org

Director Professional Mentoring Program
Sarah Hodgson 1on1mentor@pmimilehi.org

Director Volunteers
Christel A.M. Gray,PMP,SMC volunteers@pmimilehi.org

OUTREACH

Director Advertising
Susan Evans advertising@pmimilehi.org 

Emerging Leaders Group
Ralph Hart, PMP emergingleaders@pmimilehi.org

Director of RCC (Registered Company Coordinator)
Brian Owens rcc@pmimilehi.org

Director Sponsorship
VACANT dirsponsorship@pmimilehi.org

MARKETING

Newsletter Director
Magida Gentry, PMP newsletters@pmimilehi.org