Board of Directors

President

Laurie Haberthier 
e-mail: President@pmimilehi.org 
Vice President of Finance (CFO and Treasurer)

Annette Tedesco 
e-mail: treasurer@pmimilehi.org 
Vice President of Professional Development

Pamela Wagner PMP, CSM
e-mail: profdev@pmimilehi.org 
Vice President of Outreach

Eric Johnson 
e-mail: Outreach@pmimilehi.org 
Vice President of Membership

Amy Bremner MBA, PMP, CAPM
e-mail: membership@pmimilehi.org 
Vice President of Marketing

Sarah present PMP
e-mail: marketing@pmimilehi.org 
Vice President of Technology

Edward Ohrt PMP, CSM
e-mail: technology@pmimilehi.org 
President-Elect

Jana Axline MBA, DTM, PMP
e-mail: marketing@pmimilehi.org 
Vice President of Outreach-Elect
Laura Flores 
e-mail: