2021 PMI Mile Hi Board Election Results


It is with great excitement that we announce the newly elected Board Members to the PMI Mile Hi Chapter.

Please join us in congratulating:

  • James McCoy as President
  • J Deckert as Vice President of Outreach
  • Liz Muscia as Vice President of Professional Development

The newly elected will start their "elected" role on July 1st, 2021, with their Board start on January 1st, 2022, for a 2-year term ending on 12/31/2023.

James McCoy will be transitioning from VP of Membership, and the Board has appointed Kayli Bartlett as the new VP of Membership.

Congratulations James, J., and Liz!! Thank you, Kayli!

A big thank you to Ed Ohrt and Annette Leazer for your service to the chapter as President and VP of Outreach!

Thank you to all the PMI Mile Hi Chapter Members for voting!


The next PMI Mile Hi Election cycle will begin in March 2022 for the following Board positions:

  • VP Finance
  • VP Membership
  • VP Marketing
  • VP Technology


Susan B. Kober, PMP

PMI Mile Hi Chapter Election/Nominating Committee Lead