Director Symposium 

Carol Rieger, Email:

Director Women in PM Leadership Annual Event

Susan Kober, Email:

Director Strategic Planning

Tayla Balkovic,PMP, Email:

Director of Administration

Natasha A.S. Wolfe, Email:


Customer Help Desk
Phone: 303-482-2082. Email:  Help Desk


Director Virtual Meetings
Igor Negin, PMP. Email:

Director Web Services
Jared Winter, Email:


Executive Director, Professional Development
Janet Lau Email:

Director, Professional Development Education
James Kaufman Email:

Director, Roundtables
Gary Dagenhart, Email:

Directors, Workshops
Paula Carroll, PMP Email:

Director, Chapter Meetings
Dennis Bodemann, PMP Email:

Director, Speaker Procurement
Julie Cooley, Email: 

Director, Operations Coordinator
Sonia Brocko, Email:


Executive Director Finance Operations
Oliver Olele. Email:

Director of Compliance & Internal Relations
Drew D'Angelo. Email:

Director of Operations
Bryan Borum. Email:

Director of Budgets & Forecasting
Angela Sima-Ceja. Email:


Executive Director
Michael McVeel, PMP Email:

Executive Director
Rachael Holmes, PMP Email:

Director of New Member Orientation
Mere Ramsey, PMP Email:

Director of Job Opportunities
Therese Sedillo, MPM Email:

Director of Meet Ups
Luke Dillon, PMP Email:

Director of Membership Events
Alexandra Falticeni, PMP Email: 

Director of Community Services
OPEN, Email:

Director Military Outreach
Verdon Tuttle, MBA, MIS, PMP, PMI-ACP Email:

Director of Mentoring
Rachel Hudson, PMP Email:

Director of Volunteers
Rachael Holmes, PMP Email:


Director of Company Outreach
Rodd Talbot. Email:

Director of Academic Outreach
James Rios. Email:


Director of Newsletter
Sarah Gorton. Email:

Director of Email Management

Jenn Briggs, PMP. Email:

Director of Design

Danyel Ziegler, PMP. Email:

Director of Events Marketing

Leah Arneson, PMP. Email:

Director of Marketing Analytics

Stefanie Saenz, MBA Project Management. Email: 

Director of Social Media

SallyAnn Prier, CMP, CAPM, DASM, PMP. Email:

Director of Video

Jesse Barlow, PMP, ACP. Email:

Video Volunteers

Ashley Cisneros

Jeremy Osborne