PRESIDENT

Director Spring Symposium 

Robyn Mattivi, Email: symposium@pmimilehi.org

Director Strategic Planning

TBD, Email: dirstrategicplanning@pmimilehi.org

Director of Administration

Cathy Tinetti. Email: administrator@pmimilehi.org

ADMINISTRATION

Customer Help Desk

Phone: 303-482-2082. Email:  Help Desk helpdesk@pmimilehi.org

TECHNOLOGY

Director Virtual Meetings

Igor Negin, PMP. Email:  dirvirtualmeeting@pmimilehi.org

Director Web Services

Robert Calkins. Email: dirwebservices@pmimilehi.org

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Director, Career Growth Workshops

Justin Rowe, PMP. Email: CGworkshops@pmimilehi.org

Program Director, Certifications

Sonia Brocko, PMP. Email: certifications@pmimilehi.org

Director, North Professional Development Workshops

Annette Leazer, CMA, PMP, SA. Email: NPDWorkshops@pmimilehi.org

Director, PMP/CAPM Prep

Chuck Knezevich, PMP. Email: dirpmpprep@pmimilehi.org

Director, Roundtables

Gary Dagenhart. Email: roundtables@pmimilehi.org

Directors, Saturday Workshops at Regis University

Paula Carroll, PMP and Jorge Glez, PMP. Email: workshops@pmimilehi.org

Director, Speaker Bureau

Barbara Verble, PMP. Email: dirspeakers@pmimilehi.org

Program Director, Chapter Meetings

VACANT, PMP. Email: profdev@pmimilehi.org

Director, Tuesday Chapter Meetings

Marlene Poole, PMP. Email: tuesmtg@pmimilehi.org

Director, Wednesday Chapter Meetings

Paul Thalos, PMP, MSCS. Email: chptmtg@pmimilehi.org

Director, Women in PM Leadership Annual Event

Kalindy Dwivedi. PMP, CSM. Email: WPML@pmimilehi.org

FINANCE

Executive Director Finance Operations

Oliver Olele. Email: dirfinance@pmimilehi.org

Director of Compliance & Internal Relations

Drew D'Angelo. Email: fin.compliance@pmimilehi.org

Director of Operations

Bryan Borum. Email: fin.operations@pmimilehi.org

Director of Budgets & Forecastin

Angela Sima-Ceja. Email: fin.budgets@pmimilehi.org

MEMBERSHIP

Executive Director

Elizabeth Muscia, MPM. Email: ExecDirMembership@pmimilehi.org

Executive Director

Magida Gentry, PMP: Email: ExecDirMembership2@PMIMileHi.org

Director Community Involvement

Sharon Jeffers ,MBA, PMP. Email: dircommunity@pmimilehi.org

Director Job Opportunities

Therese Sedillo MPM. Email: DirJobOpportunities@pmimilehi.org

Director Membership Events

Alexandra Falticeni, PMP. Email: eventlead@pmimilehi.org 

Director Member Services

TBD, Email:  memberservices@pmimilehi.org

Director Military Outreach

Verdon Tuttle, MBA, MIS, PMP, PMI-ACP Email: DirMilitary@pmimilehi.org

Director Professional Mentoring Program

Michael McKeel, Email: 1on1mentor@pmimilehi.org

Director Volunteers

Kayli Bartlett, Email: volunteers@pmimilehi.org

OUTREACH

Director of Academic Outreach

Ryan Gray. Email: outreach@pmimilehi.org

Director of Company Outreach

Shelley Cooper. Email: rcc@pmimilehi.org

Director of Nonprofit Outreach

Kevin Reifel. Email: outreach@pmimilehi.org 

Director of Sponsor Administration

VACANT. Email: outreach@pmimilehi.org

Director of MeetUps

J Deckert. Email: outreach@pmimilehi.org

MARKETING

Newsletter Director

Brandon Elmer. Email: newsletters@pmimilehi.org

Director of Constant Contact

Jonathan Addair, PMP. Email: dirEmails@pmimilehi.org

Director of Design

Danyel Ziegler, PMP. Email: dirdesign@pmimilehi.org

Director of Events Marketing

Jen Sesay, PMP. Email: events.marketing@pmimilehi.org

Director of Marketing, WPML

Stefanie Saenz